You KNOW you want to Webinar!

 

I know you want to!  You were thinking the same thing, right?  You want to Webinar.  We all do.  So, let’s do this together.

 

Our next FREE informational webinar entitled “The World of Webinars:  Where to Start” will be hosted on April 16, 2019 @ 13:00 PDT 16:00 EDT 21:00 BST 22:00 CEST

JOIN HERE

 

want to Webinar

Within a short 20 minutes I will introduce you to the World of Webinars and provide a high level guide for how to start the process.  Online meetings, webinars, virtual summits, etc. have become an integral part of our lives.  If you haven’t decided to embrace the technology, you may be missing a HUGE sales/marketing opportunity to generate additional revenue $$$$.

 

My co-presenter will be Jerry Chiea.  Between the two of us we possess over 30 years experience in the virtual collaboration industry with companies such as WebEx, Citrix, Fuze, Zoom, On24, etc.  You name the platform I have designed a training program for it!  This industry is our passion.  Let us share our passion and experience with you and help you succeed with your virtual endeavors.

 

If you stay with us the entire 20 minutes you will receive a 50% off coupon for your next coaching session!  This is a $100.00 value!

 

Don’t miss out sign up today – we will help you ‘Rock your Webinars’!

 

Virtually Yours

 

Kimberli